01273 694 111

eat@circacirca.com

Contact | Sitemap | Careers | Circa Blog | Events

Circa Recommends

We have worked with lots of fabulous suppliers and here are a few of our favorites!

Photography

Sara Reeve www.sarareeve.com

Paul Fletcher www.paulfletcherphotography.co.uk

Peter Prior www.peterprior.com

Horseshoe Wedding Photography www.horseshoe-photography.com

Matt Bode www.MattBodePhotography.co.uk

Elizabeth Ruby www.ruby-roux.com

Adam Bronkhorst www.vivaweddingphotography.com

Unity Photobooths http://www.unityphotobooths.co.uk

Venue Decorators

Colourpop www.colourpopoccasions.com
Reveries www.reveriesweddings.co.uk
Bows Hire www.bowshire.co.uk

DJ
Unity Talent DJs https://www.unitytalent.co.uk
Matt Maurice Event Music www.mattmaurice.co.uk
Wedding DJ Company www.weddingdjcompany.co.uk

Flowers
Pats Flowers www.patsflowershailsham.com
Pollen Flowers www.pollenflowers.co.uk
Home Grown Flower Company www.thehomegrownflowercompany.co.uk
Sara Greenwood www.rosehipfloralart.co.uk

Transport
Falcon Wedding Cars, https://www.falconweddingcars.co.uk/
Stephen Welburn, Executive Chauffeuring Services www.stephenwelburn-executivecars.co.uk
The Big Lemonwww.thebiglemon.com
Nigel Royalton www.royaltoncars.co.uk

Wedding Cakes
Sylvia’s Kitchen www.sylviaskitchen.co.uk
She Bakes www.shebakes.co.uk

Wedding stationary
Hand Made By Me: www.handmadebyme.co.uk
Kardelicious www.kardelicious.co.uk
Wedding in a tea cup www.weddinginateacup.co.uk

Some new friends
Toasted Cheese Lambretta, https://circacirca.com/evening-food/
Indian Street Food www.circacirca.com
Pizza Van www.circacirca.com 
Wealden vintage crockery www.waeldenvintagecrockerycompany.co.uk
Circa Gelato www.circacirca.com
Brighton Burger company www.brightonburgercompany.co.uk
Ace Inflatables www.aceinflatables.co.uk
Band www.themixtapeband.co.uk
Wedding Disco www.ultimateweddingdisco.co.uk
hitched www.hitched.co.uk

confettiLogo logo_hitched

FacebookTwitterPinterestEmailPrintShare