01273 694 111

eat@circacirca.com

Contact | Sitemap | Careers | Circa Blog | Events

Circa Recommends

We have worked with lots of fabulous suppliers and here are a few of our favorites!

Photography

Sara Reeve www.sarareeve.com

Paul Fletcher www.paulfletcherphotography.co.uk

Peter Prior www.peterprior.com

Horseshoe Wedding Photography www.horseshoe-photography.com

Lucy Mason Photography www.lucymasonphotography.co.uk

Matt Bode www.MattBodePhotography.co.uk

Elizabeth Ruby www.ruby-roux.com

Adam Bronkhorst www.vivaweddingphotography.com

Venue Decorators

Colourpop www.colourpopoccasions.com
Reveries www.reveriesweddings.co.uk
Bows Hire www.bowshire.co.uk

DJ
Matt Maurice Event Music www.mattmaurice.co.uk
Mitch Mathews www.djinc.co.uk
Wedding DJ Company www.weddingdjcompany.co.uk

Flowers
Pats Flowers www.patsflowershailsham.com
Pollen Flowers www.pollenflowers.co.uk
Christian Hopper www.lewesiana.co.uk
Home Grown Flower Company www.thehomegrownflowercompany.co.uk
Sara Greenwood www.rosehipfloralart.co.uk

Transport
Falcon Wedding Cars Stephen Welburn, Executive Chauffeuring Services www.stephenwelburn-executivecars.co.uk
The Big Lemon www.thebiglemon.com
Simon Ross, Vintage Rolls Royce Hire www.weddingvintagecar.com
target=”_blank”>www.falconweddingcars.co.uk
Nigel Royalton www.royaltoncars.co.uk

Wedding Cakes
Sylvia’s Kitchen www.sylviaskitchen.co.uk
She Bakes www.shebakes.co.uk

Wedding stationary
Hand Made By Me: www.handmadebyme.co.uk
Kardelicious www.kardelicious.co.uk
Wedding in a tea cup www.weddinginateacup.co.uk

Some new friends
Wealden vintage crockery www.waeldenvintagecrockerycompany.co.uk
Circa Gelato www.circacirca.com
Brighton Burger company www.brightonburgercompany.co.uk
Ace Inflatables www.aceinflatables.co.uk
Band www.themixtapeband.co.uk
Wedding Disco www.ultimateweddingdisco.co.uk
hitched www.hitched.co.uk

confettiLogo logo_hitched

FacebookTwitterPinterestEmailPrintShare